Innovate - Care - Invest

Values-driven Investments

You Can Invest

Values-driven Investments

More
Innovative Philanthropy

You Can Care

Innovative Philanthropy

More
Values-driven Entrepreneurship

You Can Innovate

Values-driven Entrepreneurship

More

Who are we?

EcosocGeneva Agape Foundation (GAF) is a global non-profit foundation based in Geneva Switzerland. GAF aims at living love (Agape) in a professional and practical way through Values-driven Entrepreneurship, Innovative Philanthropy and Values-driven Investments. GAF acts as Innovator, Incubator and Facilitator to transform lives and society with the Agape-love.

GAF has now “Special Consultative Status with the United Nations Economic and Social Council ECOSOC”.



News

Online 4th International Conference: Walk the Talk_ ASIA FOCUS 

5 March 2021

4.30 am CET (Geneva)/11.30 CST (Beijing/Manila)/3.30 am UTC (London)

Registration fee: 30 USD. See registration form. Registration is open until 4 March, but please register earlier to plan the workgroups and for participants to find you in advance. Registration form (online and via email) and updated programme are available. 

Slogan

Innovate Care Invest